About us

Ballarat Rugby Club has been in existence in various forms since 1976.

We currently play out of Doug Dean reserve, fielding one Senior Mens team in the Rugby Victoria Championship.

The club successfully won the premiership at this level in 2016.

Committee 2018

President – Ben Naughton

Vice-President – Ben Inglis

Treasurer – Andrew Stewart

Secretary – Jen Aylan-Parker

Coach – Liam Noone

Team manager – Matt Simpson

Media – Mitch Cattell

Bar Manager – Dave White


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close